European Freeski Open LAAX 2016

Freeskiing: highlight event of the season!

Kelly Sildaru (EST) und Gus Kenworthy (USA) win the Slopestyle Title of the European Freeski Open LAAX 2016

Women’s Slopestyle Results:

1. Kelly Sildaru
2. Keri Herman
3. Emma Dahlstrom
4. Isabel Atkin
5. Joanne Killi
6. Tess Ledeux

Men’s Slopestyle Results:

1. Gus Kenworthy
2. Felix Usterud
3. James Woods
4. Øystein Bråten
5. Andri Ragettli
6. Bobby Brown

European Freeski Open Laax 2016, Slopestyle, Laax, Finals

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.